Investor

Contact Rep.

Niche

Comp. Set.

AE: TYLER NAJOR

Ph: 800.981.8898 Ext.1929

M: 248-914-0362

Email:tnajor@uwm.com

WebPortal: UWM.com

Quick, 640  and above scores, FHA, VA, USDA, Good using Income taxes from PR., dicounts with title, Tools for MLO, Technology.

275 Bps

AE: Anita Nouman

Ph: (313) 450-9777

M: (734) 751-9617

Email:anitanouman@rocketmortgage.com

WebPortal: qlmortgageservices.com/

FHA, VA, USDA, Jumbo, Quick easy process. Verify Overlays!!! 

  VA APPROVED

275 Bps

AE: Jonathan Brandao

Ph: 973-983-5626

Email: Jonathan.Brandao@afrwholesale.com

WebPortal: afrloancenter.com

Onetime Closing Construction, DPA 3.5% FHA, Good Neighbor Next Door, Manufacture Home Loans, FHA, VA, USDA, 203k

275 Bps

AE: Cory Przelicki 

Ph: 951-432-3700   M: 954-324-5113

Email: cprzelicki@prmg.net

WebPortal: tpo.PRMG.net

550 FHA, No Score FHA, Manufacture Homes, Good Neighbor Next Door Program

VA APPROVED

275 Bps

Non-QM, Bank Statements, Foreign Nationals, No income Asset Qualifier, Allow collections open 24m>

300 Bps

AE: Mario Pla

Ph: 305-421-9064  M: 786-488-8878

Email: mpla@velocitymortgage.com

WebPortal: https://www.velocitymortgage.com/

Non Owner Occ. only!!!  No Income, No Asset investor loan programs, Up to 100% of Rehab Cost, Foreign Nationals, commercial.

On a Transaction Basis up to 5%

AE: George Garcia

Ph: 401-298-7014   M: 774-406-6430

Email: george.garcia@carringtonms.com

WebPortal: brokeriq.carringtonwholesale.com

500 Score VA and FHA loans, 550 USDA, Non QM 1yr Taxes, Bank Statements.   

 VA APPROVED

275 Bps

AE: Wesley Saul

Ph: 229-560-8015   

Email: Wesley.Saul@sproutmortgage.com

WebPortal: http://4822361487.encompasstpoconnect.com

Non QM, Foreign Nationals, Condotels Non Warrantable Condos, Bank Statements, Jumbo, 1yr taxes S/E

275 Bps

AE: Matthew Kirschenheiter

Ph: 949-668-7098

Email: gdanford@thelender.com

WebPortal: https://www.thelender.com/mortgage-partner/

No Income/No Reserves/No Employment on 1003, First-Time Investor OK– 5% reduction in LTV, Allow Listings 4 sale to be removed 1-day b4 the app. Non QM

275 Bps

AE: Sofia Nowaczewski 

Ph:248-600-4648 Ext. 1243

M: 734-589-7579

Email: Sofia.Nowaczewski@caliberhomeloans.com

WebPortal: caliberwholesale.com

Portfolio Jumbo up to 2M at 95 LTV, FHA, VA, USDA starting at 600 scores

275 Bps

AE: Dakota Yniguez

Ph: 213-235-4376

Email: dyniguez@greenboxloans.com

WebPortal: wholesale.greenboxloans.com/

Non QM Bank Statements, Non Prime 95LTV, Investor no income loans, Foreign Nationals, ITIN no fico to 90LTV, Asset depletion full, 2nd Mortgages 85CLTV – No Appraisal Fees!

275 Bps

AE: Stephen Colberg 

Ph: 704-322-4784  M: 314-308-9410

Email: scolberg@homepointfinancial.com

WebPortal: https://portal.hpfctpo.com/#/login

203k and Homestyle, TBD , HELOCS 2nds, Non QM(bank statement, asset depletion, non-warrantable condos, Manufacture homes, 580 VA/FHA ,Jumbos 

275 Bps

AE: Michael Napoli

Ph: 813-935-1828  

Email:miken@racmtg.com

WebPortal: https://www.racmtg.com

550 for VA & FHA, 581 USDA, Close on Corp., Non Warrantable, Foreing Nationals,

Doable Scenarios to prequals@racmtg.com

275 Bps

AE: Bobby McIntyre 

Ph: 844-872-4042  M: 609-970-5080

Email: BMcIntyre@LDWholesale.com

WebPortal: https://www.ldwholesale.com/

Jumbo to $1.5M 95%LTV, HELOC to 89.99%LTV, FHA, VA 600, 599< 90LTV, 203K, Homestyle Renovation

275 Bps

AE: Rob Loesch

Ph:  833-769-3710 

M: 612-326-9954

Email: robert.loesch@pnmac.com

WebPortal: pennymacbrokerdirect.com/

620 FHA, VA Conventional

VA APPROVED

275 Bps

AE: Ryan Foley

Ph: (470) 210-0909

M: (305) 915-5936

Email: rfoley@athascapital.com

WebPortal: https://athascapital.com/

NonQM- Alternative Doc: VOE only, 1099 only, Trust, Foreign Nationals, Condotels, Gift of Equity, Non Warrantable Condo, No Income investment

Borrower pay only

AE: Melisa Martin

Ph:  949-656-8203  M: 318-572-9595

Email: mmartin@myndm.com

WebPortal: http://myndm.com/wholesale/

SE 1099 – 10% Expense Factor, Manual UW VA to 600 score with DTI up to 50%

VA APPROVED

275 Bps

AE: Susan Berglund

Ph:  615-622-9942

Email:  susan.berglund@cardinalfinancial.com 

WebPortal: http://octane.cardinalfinancial.com

580 VA FHA Loans

275 Bps

AE: Vicky Matney

Ph:  248-813-9944

Email:  vm@rsmtg.com

WebPortal: guru.rsmtg.com 

non Qm -Max 75% LTV, P&L Only for Income, 1 Yr SE, 12/14 mo Bank Statements, ITIN, DACA, 100% Gift Funds,  50% DTI. 

275 Bps

AE: Tom Salazar

Ph: 818.251.0763

Email: tom.salazar@accmortgage.com

WebPortal: approvedfast.com/acc/wholesale/login

Non Qm 90ltv bank statement, NOO No income (DSCR) 

175 Bps + Borrower Paid

580 FHA, VA no overlays, FHA Streamline and VA IRRLS $199UW fee,

275 Bps

AE: ALEX RINEHART

Ph: 904.332.6380 x 5874 x 2444

M:561.662.7240

Email: alex.rinehart@plazahomemortgage.com

WebPortal: www.plazahomemortgage.com

One time Closing Construction, VA, FHA, USDA, 203K, VA Reno, Reverse

VA APPROVED

275 Bps

Refi rates

A E:Jeremiah Dixon

Ph: 954-270-7040 

Email: jdixon@orionlending.com

WebPortal: www.orionlending.com

Down Payment Assistant CHenoa, VA, FHA,  USDA 620

275 Bps

AE: Ken Walker

Ph: 215-760-8641 

Email: ken@mcmcapitalsolutions.com

WebPortal: mcmcapitalsolutions,com

Reverse Mortgage

275 Bps

AE: Andy Bernbrock

Ph: 714-271-7835

Email: abernbrock@exceleratecapital.com 

WebPortal: www.ec-tpo.com

FHA, VA, Conventional

275 Bps

ATR-IN-FULL, 3-12 MONTH BANK STATEMENT, INVESTOR CASH FLOW, FOREIGN NATIONAL, INTEREST ONLY, ITIN, JUMBO NON-QM, JUMBO PRIME

 

275 Bps

AE: Steve Paiva

Ph: 774-999-9881

Email: spaiva@epm.net

WebPortal: https://www.epmbrokers.com

Underwrite ,TBD’sFHA & VA DOWN TO 500 FICO
203K LOANS
VA CASHOUT UP TO 100% LTV
VA REHAB
USDA DOWN TO 580

 

275 Bps

AE: Jessica Cook

Ph:  (949) 771-2364 

M:  (951) 704-2312

Email:jcook@bluepointmtg.com

WebPortal: www.BluePointmtg.com

  • P&L only
  • Bank Statements
  • Asset Utilization
  • DSCR 85ltv

 

275 Bps

AE: CHRIS POYNTER

Ph:   513-289-2394  

Email:chris.poynter@remn.com

WebPortal: www.remnwholesale.com

  • Investor Cash Flow
  • Asset Qualifier
  • Jumbo Elite
  • HomeStyle® Renovation Loan

 

Administration Area

Only administrative Permission can enter Here!

275 Bps

Login